…in case you were wondering.


Kansas City, MO (Part Two)
October 21, 2006, 3:54 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized


The last time I was in this building was Thursday, March 23rd. I didn’t remember the building until I walked in, but as soon as I saw the tunnel just behind the stage, I remembered that this was the tunnel that I was talking to my wife in when she told me she was pregnant with our third child. Now, eight months later, here I am again. The baby still is on the way (remember we are taking bets?) and it’s a little weird that I would be in this building in Kansas City twice throughout this pregnancy. I thought that was weird. And I thought I would share.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

