…in case you were wondering.


Crazy In Love
February 6, 2007, 8:25 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized
4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I knew you would love this.. i couldn’t believe it was real…”it’s all about the bling!!”

Comment by egweedge

this is wrong. just wrong.

some songs should just be left in the ir own genre.

Comment by Steven M. Russell

Hmmm. I don’t get it.

But hey, that Beyonce chick is pretty cute, isn’t she? I get the distinct impression that she already knows it.

Comment by Chaotic Hammer

horrendous

I feel like my parents just had business time…in my ears.

Comment by shaungroves




Leave a Reply

