…in case you were wondering.


Baby Bird Barbecue (Continued)
May 6, 2007, 1:44 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Here is the third and last installment of the Baby Bird Barbecue saga. Just before we left for Jamaica I ran out to take a few pictures and found (literally) a puddle of bird excrement pooling up on the deck. I told you birds were gross. Here is what I found.

While I was gone my dad cleaned out the grill, replaced the element that makes the fire, and bought a new cover for it to avoid new tenants. The birds are gone now, off to make new nests, and crap on more stuff, but it was neat to watch them from the start.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I hope he sanitized the grill really thoroughly. I’m pretty sure you don’t want to eat food that has been basking in the smoke of burning bird crap. Yuk.

Comment by Chaotic Hammer




Leave a Reply

