…in case you were wondering.


I’ve Been Memed
June 14, 2007, 9:20 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

trumpet.jpgKristin sent me this thing. She also sent it to The Boots, and Jessie, and I hope to see them do it too. Here are eight things that most of you don’t know about me.

1: I played trumpet for two years and then sold it for my first guitar.

2: I pretend to forget things.

3: I’m an NBA fan when I have time to be.

4: The only college “courses” I have taken are Beginning Guitar and Astronomy.

5: I don’t like making lists about myself.

6: I officially, now cut my own hair, because everyone else screws it up.

7: I sort my shirts in my closet in order of color. (Black, gray, green, brown, ect)

8: I don’t like making lists about myself. Did I say that one?

So now I get to pick some of you to make lists about yourself. If you blog it, copy and paste your post in the comments also.

Hickman, Randy, Boian, Shaun, Kevin.

Ready set go.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

lets just remember, #’s do not corelate with Rank.

eight things that most of you don’t know about me.

1. Ive seen about every Episode of Dragon Ball Z about 20 times. (there are about 248 episodes)

2. Ive always wanted a tail in the back of my hair. (not a mullet, just a tail)

3. When I was a kid (about 3rd grade) I thought most people were robots.

4. if you look under my couch you’ll most likly find finger nails

5. Most of the time when im board and I think about “that one wish”. if I had it, I’d be able to teleport. (oh yeah)

6. Hair grows out my nose

7. I liked the girl on the Eggo Waffle commercial, back in 1989, so much that I would wait for that commercial.

8. I graduated college.

Comment by randy




Leave a Reply

