…in case you were wondering.


I’m Back
August 23, 2007, 9:34 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

seagull.jpg

I’m not sick anymore, and we’re headed to Florida. Here is a picture of a bird.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Glad you’re feeling better.

And remember — that which doesn’t kill you only makes you stronger.

Comment by Chaotic Hammer

Where in Florida?!

Comment by Raquel :D

right on man…

did you puke at all or did you just hack up you lungs?

you dont really need to answer that.

Comment by randy

C-Ham – Thanks for that… and I do feel stronger.

We are in Okeechobee, West Palm Beach, Wauchula, back to West Palm, then Clermont, then Orlando.

Oh yeah… and I’m gonna see me some gators…

Comment by brodyharper

that bird sure has some legs.

Comment by Amy

Ack I live like an hour away from West Palm Beach.

And of course you’re gonna see some gators. I have like 2 in my backyard.

[ha just kidding. I don’t even have a backyard.]

Comment by Raquel :D




Leave a Reply

