…in case you were wondering.


The Harvest Show (Sort Of)
November 6, 2007, 12:01 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

tv_studio_1.jpg

Today was long and taxing but really cool at the same time. Four radio stations one lunch meeting, one dinner date, and an after dinner coffee meeting. We also had a quick tour of a TV studio where a bunch of Notre Dame sports shows are filmed and the Harvest Show is filmed. We were explicitly told not to mess anything up, but we were allowed to pretend to be on a talk show. See how awesome we are at pretending? We were asked to leave after Phil tried to “film” me with one of those huge, rolling TV cameras.

There was so much more that happened tonight, but my brain isn’t working right now. Tomorrow is five more radio stations from Grand Rapids to Cleveland. If I have some internet tomorrow I will update more.

22 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Praise God for guiding you both through the day. Our Daddy God is great and mighty! He is moving!!!

Comment by Kelly

Are you sure you did not mean to say that the Geraldo Rivera show is filmed there?

Comment by Molly Ranae

Out of curriousity Brody, do you paint Phil’s pants on him everyday, or is it like an every other day sort of thing?

Comment by Shawn Bashor

Brody, it looks like you just had an Oprah moment.

Comment by Julie

Is there a way you can block certain people from commenting on your blog?
Also, i loved the new pictures :-)!
gracias.

Comment by hehe

*laughs at Shawn’s comment*

Comment by Anon4him

Too funny. I’m guessing it was a kind “will you please leave?” rather than a kicking out?

Comment by Alymc

No paint is too messy.
He probably puts on his pants after greasing his legs with lard or butter. Maybe vegetable spread if he’s health conscious.

Comment by Raquel TWG

bashers

Comment by anon

Yes?

Comment by Shawn Bashor

“See how good we are at pretending?” Brody, you crack me up! 🙂 I love it.
Melody Milbrandt

Comment by Melody Milbrandt

What’s the matter hehe? atleast it is said here and not on another blog…maybe of a certain artist, maybe of a certain artist who may comment undercover?

Comment by Shawn Bashor

Shawn…I think I know what you mean, but I have no idea what you just said…if that makes any sense.

Comment by Molly Ranae

I know what he means….and who he means….it has been obvious that “he” has been around…even on “his sight”….lurking, reading…..causing mayhem…..lol.

Comment by kimmyb

Yep, it’s kinda fun though. Now everytime I read a comment I wonder who it really is, hmmmmmmmmmmm……………………. 🙂
Hee, hee, hee

Comment by Melody Milbrandt

Sorry… you’re all wrong… but it’s fun to guess isn’t it?

Comment by brodyharper

What Brody?! Ahh, you’re just trying to throw us off the scent. Okay, we’ll be good little bloggers. But, you know that we know that you know that we know…………..;)

Comment by Melody Milbrandt

If it truly is not him….then who is he….that is, who is hehe??? now I must know…..I wont be able to eat or sleep until I know…( well, I might be exaggerating….lol.)

Comment by kimmyb

Might not be exagerating…

Comment by Shawn Bashor

…Brody’s alter-ego…that is my guess.

Comment by Molly Ranae

You might be right Shawn…..I do have neurotic tendencies….so, some one fess up before I pass out from malnutrition and exhaustion !!!

hmmmm….is Molly onto something???

or….could it be some other frequent Brody blogger….seriously hehe needs to come out with it asap….I say…haha to hehe….see I am not even making sense…..someone get the nice men in white coats, I need a little vacation !!!

Comment by kimmyb

Kim…now I am laughing…I have my guesses, but am pretty solidly sticking with the multiple personality explanation…maybe you are not the only one who needs the white coat.

Comment by Molly Ranae




Leave a Reply

