…in case you were wondering.


Yeah, I Finally Cracked….
November 20, 2007, 10:26 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

apple-iphone-1_48.jpg

16 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You know that now my husband is never going to be able to resist.

Comment by jessie

Sweet. Early Christmas gift for yourself? 🙂

Comment by Melody Milbrandt

Hey if it’s good enough for batman then, it’s you must have made a wise investment.

Comment by Melody Milbrandt

* no “it’s” – just you

Comment by Melody Milbrandt

OK. . . I am officially jealous. I am right on the ledge!!

Comment by tracyedwards

Nice! It’s about time.

Comment by Hickman

Those things are sweet but I am making myself wait for the 2nd Gen. I hear it has worked out the kinks and comes out early next year!

Comment by Just Matt

I agree with you ‘Just Matt’. I want one so bad, but I will wait. Congrats Brody.. Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

Comment by Josh

HA!

When Groves gets back from Ethiopia, you’re in biiiiiig trouble buddy.

Comment by Seth Ward

yeah, brody, your @$$ is grass when shaun gets back from poverty stricken ethiopia and he shares about how the kids there are happy all of the time and they don’t even have cell phones, let alone an iphone. you better sign up to sponsor at least two more kids in order to offset your iphone purchase.

Comment by jeff

… and they better be in ethiopia

Comment by jeff

I’ve been saying for weeks I wanted to do it … can’t risk the AT&T service in this area, though. Verizon covers me almost everywhere – even on my deer stand out in the middle of the woods … I doubt AT&T has me covered there!

Comment by Fred McKinnon

Oh Brody, how could you?
And why didn’t you buy all of us one?
What? Are NOT made out of money?

Comment by Raquel TWG

i, too, shall not be able to resist the oh so sweet temptation of the iPhone much longer

but i think i too shall wait for the 2nd gen

congrats!

Comment by brittneyfoster

Was it Phil’s friend giving you the demo over dinner in Orlando that pushed you over the edge? Toys…

Comment by Shawn Bashor

No thanks. Good thing it doesn’t interest me. 🙂

Comment by alymc




Leave a Reply

