…in case you were wondering.


We’ve Got Ours
November 25, 2007, 9:21 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

btlog_cover-775947.jpgIt’s time to get yours.

Andrew Peterson’s Behold The Lamb Of God Christmas show is amazing. I have gone every year that I have lived in Nashville and over the past year or two, it has been spreading to several different cities. This year Bebo Norman is joining them so it should make it even better.

We got our tickets for this year’s show this morning and now I am strongly recommending that you head here and check to see if this show is coming to a place around you. Even if the show isn’t coming to a city close, go here and buy the CD. You won’t be disappointed. And if you are disappointed, send me the CD and I will send you… well… nothing, but I will give the CD to someone that will love it.

Seriously though. This is an amazing show and an amazing night of celebrating the season. Tickets are on sale now and you won’t regret it.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ok. So I just went and lookd. If you live in Memphis you should most definately come. For goodness sakes, the concert is at Bellevue and is FREE. FREE concert. With those artists. I’m so there next Sunday.

Comment by steven.russell

We’re looking for our baby sitter so we can go this Friday night. Tickets already purchased.

Comment by euphrony

Amen, amen and amen. Behold the Lamb of God is one of my favorite Christian traditions. I’m actually flying from Colorado to Nashville to see the Ryman show this year 🙂

Comment by Brandy

It’s not coming anywhere close. Which makes me sad. But I have the cd and it will be getting a lot of spins this season.

Comment by aer




Leave a Reply

