…in case you were wondering.


I Like The Cheerleaders.
December 12, 2007, 10:08 am
Filed under: Uncategorized
5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hmmm…does it make me terribly uncool if I say that I am not real fond of this song? will I be redeemed even a little bit if I say that I actually think the video is very cool? hmmm…

Comment by Michael

Michael, don’t you know that everyone cool listens to Sufjan? Especially at Christmas! At least pretend you do…

Comment by brodyharper

I like how you can go smoothly from writing a song with Michael to a cartoon without skipping a beat. Very cool.
merry christmas

Comment by Mike

Grandma sure did one sweet flip into the armchair.

Comment by cool dad

Nice, Very nice.

Comment by portorikan




Leave a Reply

