…in case you were wondering.


Some People Are Awesome
December 22, 2007, 3:15 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

jitcrunch.jpg

Not sure what to say about this “No Gay Marriage” Dog T-Shirt that is so clearly “Made In The U.S.A.. One thing I can assure you is that this is neither “Christ Art”, nor “Anointed Arts & Media” as the website claims. Even though I don’t really know what it is.

One thing I do know is that my stomach hurts a little.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i just threw up in my mouth a little … then i went to the site and vomited all over the carpet. disgusting.

Comment by jeff

just when you think things can’t get weirder.

Comment by nancy

I didn’t get it at all! I thought the dog was “saying” he didn’t like people!

Beth

Comment by Beth




Leave a Reply

